Select Page
Tasmanian Pole Fitness Championships

Tasmanian Pole Fitness Championships

Intermediate Female Category Champion – Caitlin Saunders Runner Up – Anita Baxter 3rd Place – Sammy Mansfield Solo Female Champion – Sheri Edmunds Runner Up – Katie J. Brickwood 3rd Place – Caitlyn Delaney Solo Male Champion –...
Tasmanian Pole Fitness Championships

Australian Capital Pole Championships

Professional Category Champion – Carlie Hunter Runner Up – Lisa D. 3rd Place – Joanna Littlewood-Johnson Amateur Category Champion – Aurora Runner Up – Jane Bloomfield 3rd Place – Jamie King Group Category Champion – Matty...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join the UPA Club to recieve webinar info, community info and exclusive deals and information.

You have Successfully Subscribed!