Select Page

UPA is live streaming this year’s Dance Filthy! Tickets to the live stream are on sale now.

Visit: http://live.upa.tv/ to get your tickets!

Dance Filthy Amateur:
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 5:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
Chicago (USA – Illinois) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 2:00:00 AM CDT UTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) Midnight between Friday, April 8, 2016 and Saturday, April 9, 2016 PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA – New York) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 3:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours

Dance Filthy Professional:
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
Chicago (USA – Illinois) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 4:00:00 AM CDT UTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 2:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA – New York) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 5:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours

Dance Filthy Elite:
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 9:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
Chicago (USA – Illinois) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 6:00:00 AM CDT UTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 4:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA – New York) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join the UPA Club to recieve webinar info, community info and exclusive deals and information.

You have Successfully Subscribed!