Select Page

Champion – Andrea Rodriguez (1389 points) Runner Up – Alejandra Ojeda (1263 points) 3rd Place – Elizabeth Maal (1134 points) Amateur Division Champion – Nurhmery Meneses (1458 points) Runner Up – Nerea Elexgaray (1178 points) 3rd Place – Adriana Ampueda (1134 points)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join the UPA Club to recieve webinar info, community info and exclusive deals and information.

You have Successfully Subscribed!