Select Page

Female Category Champion – Nadia Sharif Runner Up – Pink Puma 3rd Place – Mary Ashton Male Category Champion – Derick Pierson Runner Up – Suwasit Ripthion 3rd Place – David C. Owen Most Flexible – Pink Puma Most Artistic – Suwasit Ripthion Most Technical – Derick Pierson

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join the UPA Club to recieve webinar info, community info and exclusive deals and information.

You have Successfully Subscribed!