Select Page

Women’s Professional Division Champion – Duda Vieira Runner Up – Edi Reis Men’s Professional Division Champion – Carlos França Runner Up – Piero Tronelli Amateur Division Champion – Marília Camargo Runner Up – Vivian Passion

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join the UPA Club to recieve webinar info, community info and exclusive deals and information.

You have Successfully Subscribed!