Select Page

World Pole Championship winners: Maria Escalante, Felix Cane, Rafaela Montanaro

Felix Cane held on to her title to win the World Pole Championship for a second year in a row! Second place went to Maria Escalante from Argentina. 3rd place went to October UPA Pro-Poler of the month, Rafaela Montanaro! All three ladies put on an amazing show and are very deserving of their win! Other finalists include: 1. Kulagina Anzhela – Russia 2. Alethea Austin – USA 3. Rafaela Montanaro – Brazil 4. Jenyne Butterfly – USA 1st runner up 2009 (automatic entry) 5. Zoroya Judd – USA 6. Crystal Lai – Canada 7. Alesia Vazmitsel – UK 2nd runner up 2009 (automatically entry) 8. Laurence Hilsum – France 9. Karen Chaundy – United Kingdom 10. Maria Escalante – Argentina 11. Allegra King – Australia 12. Felix Cane 2009 World Champion – Australia (automatic entry) 13. Anastasia Skukhtorova – Russia Congratulations to Felix, Maria, and Rafaela and all the finalists for putting out their best! Click here for photos!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join the UPA Club to recieve webinar info, community info and exclusive deals and information.

You have Successfully Subscribed!